astrology signs color wall murals removable wallpaper eazywallz

Colorful Zodiac Astrology Wall Murals

SAVE 25%
on most wall murals and wallpaper. On orders over $129.
Enter code: FLASH25
Shop All Wall Murals Shop removable wallpaper
Explore our new vibrant collection of vintage astrology wall murals that will create an artistic touch to your space. The hints of colorful gradients combined with each zodiac sign adds a chic feel to your walls that won't overbear your other home decor elements! 
In Western astrology, and formerly astronomy, the zodiac is divided into twelve signs, each occupying 30° of celestial longitude and roughly corresponding to the constellations: Aries, Taurus, Gemini, Cancer, Leo, Virgo, Libra, Scorpio, Sagittarius, Capricorn, Aquarius, and Pisces.
Customize your very own astrology zodiac sign wallpaper easily with our customizer tool. Just select your design, enter your dimensions, choose your material, and get to work! You can even customize the color by contacting our graphic designers, it's free! 

12 products

Can't find the right image in our store? Let us do the search for you!

Fill in the short form below and our team will get back to you with a few EXCLUSIVE and HIGH QUALITY options to choose from.

Start Here >