Colorful Zodiac Astrology Wall Murals - Eazywallz

Colorful Zodiac Astrology Wall Murals

Explore our new vibrant collection of vintage astrology wall murals that will create an artistic touch to your space. The hints of colorful gradients combined with each zodiac sign adds a chic feel to your walls that won't overbear your other home decor elements! 
In Western astrology, and formerly astronomy, the zodiac is divided into twelve signs, each occupying 30° of celestial longitude and roughly corresponding to the constellations: Aries, Taurus, Gemini, Cancer, Leo, Virgo, Libra, Scorpio, Sagittarius, Capricorn, Aquarius, and Pisces.
Customize your very own astrology zodiac sign wallpaper easily with our customizer tool. Just select your design, enter your dimensions, choose your material, and get to work! You can even customize the color by contacting our graphic designers, it's free! 
12 products

12 products

Need help finding a design?

Finding the right wall mural design can be an overwhelming task.
Good news, we're experts at it!

Let us do the search for you.

contact us today >

Wall Murals and Wallpaper made...Eazy!

Huge selection of designs

We offer thousands of images to choose from. Can't find what you're looking for? Upload your own design, or let us do the search for you!

Custom sized to your needs

All our wall murals are made per order to the exact dimensions you need. No more wasting rolls or over paying for a size that doesn't fit.

Love it guarantee

All our murals and wallpaper are printed on the highest quality materials available on the market. We guarantee that you'll LOVE seeing your mural installed.

Follow us!